LIBRARY HOURS

MONDAY-THURSDAY
10:00AM - 9:00PM

FRIDAY
10:00AM - 6:00PM

SATURDAY
10:00AM - 5:00PM

SUNDAY
1:00PM - 5:00PM


HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday & Monday, January 14-15

Presidents’ Day
Sunday & Monday, February 18-19

Easter
Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day
Sunday & Monday, May 27-28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Sunday & Monday, September 2-3

Columbus Day
Sunday & Monday, October 7-8

Thanksgiving
Wednesday & Thursday, November 21-22

Christmas
Monday & Tuesday, December 24-25

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1